Meeting & Board Information

Meeting Schedule
Board of Commissioners

In Compliance with the OPEN MEETING ACT, MCLA 15.265, ET SEQ Public Act No. 267 of 1976:

Our Monthly Board Meetings are scheduled on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.

Pre-Formal Meetings begin at 9:30 a.m. and our Regular Meetings at 10:00 a.m.

All Monthly Board Meetings are held at the Pontiac Housing Commission 1st Floor Conference Room at, 132 Franklin Blvd, Pontiac MI 48341, unless otherwise posted.

This meeting is open to the public under Michigan's Open Meeting Act. If special assistance is required in order to attend a Public Meeting, please contact the Pontiac Housing Commission (at 248-338-4551) no later than 4:00p.m. Three (3) business days prior to the scheduled meeting date.

2013 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2013
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2013
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2013
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2013
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Back to Top

Board of Commissioners

  • Samuel Scott, President
  • Alexandria Riley, Vice President
  • Neil Hilton, Commissioner
  • Kyle Westberg, Commissioner
  • William Mayfield, Commissioner
  • Ahmad Taylor, Executive Director
Back to Top